Seasons of Love


Seasons of Love


KD10222  |   Instrumental Music

Name Credit
Ettore Stratta Ettore Stratta Conductor
Jeffrey Kaufman Jeffrey Kaufman Producer
The Fantasy  Strings The Fantasy Strings Ensemble


Created by Hagen “Charlie” Galatis and produced by Jeffrey Kaufman,

the internationally renown THE FANTASY STRINGS has been producing

unique instrumental recordings of both original and cover titles for twenty years.

This addition of the Fantasy Strings entitled SEASONS OF LOVE includes:


1. Cinder of Love,

2. X-Mas Song,

3. Hey, What A Day,

4. Autumn in New York,

5. I Only Have Eyes for You,

6. Jump For My Love,

7. Love Me Tonight,

8. It Might as Well be Spring,

9. Live and Let Live,

10. Tender Heart, 1

11. Like a Dream,

12. You Never Left My Mind,

13. Everytime I Kiss You,

14. Viennese Message,

15. Blue Velvet,

16. Overjoyed